Scott Toothaker Award2017-09-03T04:17:10+00:00

Scott Toothaker Award

scottToothakerRecognizes those leaders that have been instrumental in building the Texas Produce Industry, but are not shippers or growers.

  • Jerry Kachtik
  • Les Whitlock 
  • Glen E. Roney 
  • Kenneth Fox 
  • Robert Henderson 
  • Dolph Briscoe 
  • James Brittain 
  • R.T. “Mayo” Correa 
  • Willis R. Deines 
  • Dr. Richard Hensz
  • Charles D. Rankin
  • E. Kika De La Garza
  • Elliott Bottom
  • John M. McClung
  • Ray Prewett